Saturday, December 31, 2011

Committee Members Perak Kaying Association 2012-2013

Tan Sri Lee Oi Hian is the new President of the Perak Kaying Association.  This picture is taken in the Assemble Hall of the Assocation after the swearing in ceremony.  The golden dragon motif behind is more than a 100 years old.  The photos of the founding members of the Association are at the centre of the hall.

Welcome dinner for the new committee members.  I am sure you can recognise some notables amongst us.

No comments:

Post a Comment