Sunday, May 6, 2012

Perak Chest Society AGM 2012

Preparing for the 6th AGM of the Perak Chest Society on Saturday 5th May 2012 in Ipoh Swimming Club. 
Office Bearers 2012 - 2014
President:  Dr. Leong Oon Keong
Vice President:  Dr. Foo Joo Ee
Secretary: Ms. Leong Yee Leng
Assist Secretary:  Mdm. Kee Ai Ling
Treasurer:  Mdm. Tan Poh Peng
Committee Members:
Dr. Chin Yow Wen
Dr. Jasmine Lau
Mdm.  Mok Sow Kuin
Mr. Nick Chow Gii Long
Auditor:  Mr. Goh Kok Leong
Mr. Leong Wai Hong
Mr. Sum Kwan Hoo

Mdm. Kee Ai Ling, Ms. Leong Yee Leng, Mdm. Mok Sow Kuin and Dr. Jasmine Lau.

Mdm. Kee Ai Ling and Ms. Leong Yee Leng

Dr. Chin Yow Wen and Dr. Foo Joo Ee

Mdm. Tan Poh Peng, Dr. Leong Oon Keong and Mdm. Kee Ai Ling.

Mdm. Mok Sow Kuin  and Dr. Jasmine Lau

Mr. Timothy Leong, Mdm. Tan Poh Peng and Mr. Alan Wong

Mr. Chew Yew Seng, Mr. Goh Kok Leong, Mr. Timothy Leong, Mr. Ong Chong Boon, Mr. Alan Wong.

Dr. Chin Yow Wen

Mr. Darius, Ms. Carmen Lau and Mr. Nick Chow

Visit for more information on Perak Chest Society.

No comments:

Post a Comment